Contacts

News Department
Need to contact us about news related topics? or to send us a tip? Send us an email. Please note if sending us a tip you must clearly specify if you want your contact to remain anonymous. Please provide your contact information when submitting a tip or news pitch, unverified information will not be considered.

news@factsreporter.com

Technical Issues
Having technical difficulties browsing our website? Please report all technical issues to our technical team email with as much details as possible.

technical@factsreporter.com

Main Office
For official inquiries and press related issues only.

press@factsreporter.com

Chief Editor
chiefeditor@factsreporter.com

Main Reporters

Simon Arnold
sarnold@factsreporter.com

Leah Bowers
lbowers@factsreporter.com

Mindy Sparks
msparks@factsreporter.com

Intern Reporters

Saul Bowman
sbowman@factsreporter.com

Jay Jacobs
jjacobs@factsreporter.com

Seth Burton
sburton@factsreporter.com

Alvin Buchanan
abuchanan@factsreporter.com

Troy Mann
tmann@factsreporter.com

All other enquiries can be directed using the contact form below;